About us

Only the best

Immigrants Exclusive was established in 1997 and we have successfully helped thousands of families, individuals to come and work and live in South Africa. Immigrants Exclusive has also assisted high profile companies with the immigration affairs of their employees.

Immigrants Exclusive has a proud heritage of exceptional customer service. A testament to our service levels and expertise is that the majority of our new clients come from recommendations from satisfied clients and are very happy to supply third party references. Our meticulous and systematic methodology is the key to our success.

A proud heritage of exceptional customer service.

Our Team

Immigration Consultants employed by Immigrants Exclusive have 30+ years experience in the Immigration Law.

Anneri van der Merwe

Anneri van der Merwe

Immigration Practitioner

annerivandermerwe@immigrants.co.za

Ahnestazia Bryant

Ahnestazia Bryant

Personal Assistant

ahnestazia@immigrants.co.za

Grete Schiedekat

Grete Schiedekat

Personal Assistant

grete@immigrants.co.za

Lorina du Preez

Lorina du Preez

Personal Assistant

lorina@immigrants.co.za

Elna Jansen van Rensburg

Elna Jansen van Rensburg

Office Solutions

elna@immigrants.co.za

Loret Lundall

Loret Lundall

Independant Contractor

loret@immigrants.co.za

Lizle Jordaan

Lizle Jordaan

Independant Contractor

lizle@immigrants.co.za

frequently asked questions

What is an Immigration Practitioner?

Immigration Practitioners are registered professionals that completed their Immigration Exams.  We are registered with FIPSA, who is regulated by SAQA.

Who are the Immigration practitioners at Immigrants Exclusive?

Anneri Van Der Merwe is a registered Professional Immigration Practitioner after meeting the eligibility criteria that includes:

  • police clearance,
  • a commitment in writing to adhere to the home affairs code of conduct for immigration practitioners and
  • successful completion of the examinations as laid down by the Director General of Home Affairs South Africa.
  • A member in good standing with FIPSA.

Clients utilising the services of an immigration company should ensure that they deal with an organisation that has registered immigration practitioners.